CLIENT TESTIMONIALS

Kath Brown


Susanne was accurate, uplifting and clarifying.  The session helped me immensely.

Lexi, Auckland


I have seen Susanne twice now. Both times she has been able to give me incredible and accurate insight into how physical ailments in my body connect with my emotional and spiritual self. She has a wonderful, empathetic manner and I always leave feeling much lighter, clearer and more positive.

Robyn, Brisbane, Australia


Very accurate insight into what was happening in my life and mentioned many things that would help me in my future with my family and work.

Evette, Whangarei


The session with Susanne helped me clarify my direction and affirm I was on the right track.

Donna Burgoyne, Warkworth


Thank you Susanne for your tremendous support and healing. During the sessions I felt cared for and nurtured, and at the end I felt so much peace and hope for the future. Your messages and insights are 100% accurate, it’s truly amazing! You have integrity and sincerity, and facilitate transformation. The people I have recommended to you agree with me wholeheartedly. You are truly special.

CHECK MY FACEBOOK REVIEWS BELOW

Susanne Morning Health and Healing
5.0
powered by Facebook
Sue Eves
Sue Eves
2020-08-16T06:55:28+0000
I found my recent healing session with Susanne to be extremely powerful in helping to release emotional blocks that were causing extreme unhappiness, anxiety and health issues. With no prompting from me, Susanne was amazingly accurate in identifying the causes of my distress and how it had manifested in my body. With Susanne's guidance, I was able to release tension, pain and sadness and move forward with clarity and a sense of being more in control rather than defeated and helpless.I found Susanne to be gentle, caring, understanding and highly professional. For anyone needing re-assurance, clarity and emotional... release, I highly recommend Susanne.read more
Shän Tawadros
Shän Tawadros
2020-07-28T01:12:23+0000
I’ve recently had a healing session with Susanne & was a little skeptical at first, however after starting & diving deeper, the things Susanne were saying made perfect sense. About 1 month ago I had 2 watches that stopped working without reason, even after a changing to a brand new battery still kept stopping.. Susanne picked up on that. she also picked up on experiences & feelings from the past & gave clarity on my current situation.Would definitely recommend Susanne & will most definitely be back!!Thank you!
Lorayne Cooney
Lorayne Cooney
2020-07-20T19:56:07+0000
I had the pleasure of a healing session with Susanne just recently, what a wonderful positive experience. I felt relaxed immediately.Susanne's ability to tune in directly with absolute accuracy in body scan was magical. For all intent, she could have been right next to me, not thousands of miles away across the ocean.Since the session, I have dropped into a sense of peace and clarity and my body has responded to the healing.We are fortunate to have Susanne in our midst at this tumultuous time on the planet. Her ability to administer healing in a proffessional caring way is a gift to us all...💞
Nash Eves
Nash Eves
2020-07-12T02:40:26+0000
I recently had my first session with Susanne and I already can't wait for the next time we connect. Everything she addressed was accurate and relevant to my situation. We were able to dig deep into my physical and emotional wellbeing which led her to make suggestions for moving forward.During the session I experienced some sensations and minimal pain which has not returned since speaking. I feel a big weight off my shoulders and don't believe these issues will return. I am excited to implement her recommendations and continue working on these deep problems. I felt very comfortable with Susanne and appreciated her sensitivity towards such personal things.I would recommend Susanne for... anyone dealing with physical and emotional trauma as you feel very safe with her.Thanks Susanne, you're one of a kind!read more
Poppy Andrews
Poppy Andrews
2020-07-10T09:27:44+0000
Susanne was amazing. She covered multiple aspects of my life in our session,. she was very intuitive and supportive and in just one session i gained so muck knowledge, insite and necessary tools. she was thorough and very helpful and I've booked in for more sessions! Highly recommended Susanne, she is a very warm and empowering person.
Jonathan Quintin
Jonathan Quintin
2020-07-10T00:52:38+0000
When Susanne started working on me, it was evident that she has a natural gift. She was able to work on the higher planes and identify where the discordance in my energy field was located. She could also tell which part of my physical and emotional bodies were affected, and what measures to take. With a combination of light language and toning, she was able to alleviate the dissonance and I felt the process of repair and healing taking place. Susanne is a gifted and genuine healer. I feel confident in recommending her to anyone considering her services.
Denise Butler
Denise Butler
2020-07-09T07:29:48+0000
I feel confident in recommending Susanne.The things Susanne was able to say to me was not only 100% accurate but extremely helpful towards my healing.For example, she was able to locate and help aleviate pain I had from broken ribs from a recent car accident and helped a lot with some nutritional advice. I have had several distance healings and feel heard, cared for and comforted, not to mention physically healed.Susanne is a gifted healer and I highly recommend her if you are looking for some help in holistic healing.
Richard Pridmore
Richard Pridmore
2020-07-08T06:46:09+0000
Nervous? Sceptical? Cynical? Yes Yes, and Yes, I had all of this going on before I had my reading with Susanne. It was relaxing, invigorating, informative, intuitive, inspirational, insightful and incisive. Have I left any in’s out?... oh yeah, me. I’m in! Susanne was accurate, extremely sensitive, and uncanny with her observations. I could literally sense her hands moving over my body when she did the initial scan, and when she spoke to me later about what she sensed I was a bit stunned by how accurate she really was. Without giving too much away in relation to the details of my reading, Susanne actually knew who I was, where I had come from, and what I need to do to get where I’m... going. Thank you Susanne, I look forward to the next reading 😊read more
Tiffany Manson
Tiffany Manson
2020-07-02T08:22:59+0000
Susanne, thank you for sharing your time and insight with me. Your guidance made a lot of sense to me and where I am right now, and I left feeling much more at peace and with direction. I really can’t recommend you more xxx
Rob Vickery
Rob Vickery
2020-07-02T01:04:51+0000
Susanne is very thorough and went quite deep. What she told me was deeply valuable and comprehensive. I am looking forward to what will unfold over the coming days and weeks. It feel like it is my time and big thanks to Susanne for playing a significant role at this step in my journey...
David Still
David Still
2020-06-27T05:22:49+0000
I had my first reading with Susanne Morning today. It was a powerful transmission that I actually felt myself being prepared for since last night. I woke up with pain in the back of my head (I never get headaches) and sure enough, Susanne kept telling me she was guided to keep pouring light into the back of my head and then she surrounded me with golden light. It felt like she ‘lit me up’ in this and other dimensions’ expunging me of what was no longer needed energetically and bringing in some new higher frequencies.Susanne used images to gently explain the crossroads my life is at and to create context for that place on various levels, including my business and personal life. ... She was very sensitive to the deep pain in my heart, but also firm and encouraging about moving on, also giving guidance for what my soul wants next.Susanne was accurate in what she said about my life so far and she felt very genuine. She was also very thorough and comprehensive in her process. I truly think Susanne has found her calling and I would whole-heartedly recommend her sessions to anyone.read more
Katie Brown
Katie Brown
2020-06-24T09:06:34+0000
Susannes healing/reading left me feeling relaxed and uplifted. Her healing talents and advice were exactly what I needed to hear at this stage of my healing journey. Thanks Susanne 🙏🏻💓
Ljudmila Battley
Ljudmila Battley
2020-06-24T06:22:14+0000
I recieved a body healing and guidance from Susanne. During the healing session I felt bathed in loving energy that felt comforting and reassuring. as the energy was flowing through the parts of my body areas that has been tensed relaxed and stopped aching. As the body released tension warmth spread through those areas. The body felt lighter, I could breathe easier, and my mid relaxed into a state of deep meditation, taking me into a peaceful experience. The energy kept moving through my body and as it did I felt realigned and integrated. As if all parts of my body reconnected and started working together. Susanne is amazing healer with deep intuition and strong connection to the divine.
Wendy Athene
Wendy Athene
2020-06-23T09:00:53+0000
I saw Susanne for a reading and she was extremely accurate about what was currently happening for me and what has happened for me. She then explained what she could see coming up for me along with some tips and advice on how best to manage myself and my health. What she told me was very helpful and relatable and her approach was very positive. Susanne also gave me a healing. The reading was very affirming and insightful and I am grateful. Thank you Susanne. xo
Laura Norton
Laura Norton
2020-06-22T03:55:55+0000
Susanne is very intuitive to where the blockages are in your body and the overall experience was calming, positive and uplifting. We worked on removing blockages around my heart chakra and I could feel the heaviness on my chest, while we worked on this, which then become light after this was lifted. thankyou Susanne 💫💗
Leslie J Black
Leslie J Black
2020-06-16T12:44:33+0000
Yesterday, when I started my video call with Susanne, my body and mind felt uptight and aching.At the end of the call, I felt more relaxed than I have in months... thanks Susanne 🙏♥️
Robyn Eva Mackenzie
Robyn Eva Mackenzie
2020-06-08T08:44:42+0000
I found Susanne’s reading to be 100% accurate. She is warm and compassionate and I recommend her to anyone who wants some clarity and direction in their lives. Thank you Susanne 💕
Next Reviews

Hutia te rito o te harakeke. Kei hea te komako, e ko? Ki mai ki ahau, he aha te mea nui o te ao? Maku e ki atu He tangata, he tangata, he tangata.

Maori proverb

Pluck the heart from the flax bush – where will the bellbird be? Ask me, what is the most important thing in the world? I will reply, it is people, it is people, it is people.

BOOK